2018-2019 Meetings and Events 

Thursday, September 13, 6:00 pm – Season Kickoff, to be announced 

• Thursday, October 11, 6:00 pm –Underground Farm

• Thursday, November 8, 6:00 pm - to be announced

• Thursday, December 13, 6:00 pm – Christmas Party

• Thursday, January 10, 6:00 pm 

​TASTE THE WORLD

• Thursday, February 14, 6:00 pm     

• Thursday, March 14, 6:00 pm  

Saturday, March 23, CRAFTSMAN HOUSE TOUR

• Thursday, April  11, 6:00 pm 

Thursday, in May -  High School Art Competition, Purvis Chapel

• Thursday, May 9, 6:00 pm 

• Thursday, June 13, 6:00 pm – End-of-Year Celebration